ENGLISH

Mariage 3

Célébrants de la vie is a highly trained team of civil celebrants based in Québec City (weddings, baptisms, funerals) who have the experience and expertise to create a memorable and emotional atmosphere with respect for your individual faith and spiritual beliefs.

Available ceremonies:

  • Weddings, renewal of vows, anniversaries
  • Baptisms
  • Funerals, burials, commemorations, memorials

Our commitment: respect for who you are

  • Our ceremonies are fully adapted and personalized, with one-on-one support every step of the way.
  • We provide online tools to help you create your own ceremony in the comfort of your home. What could be better than curling up together over a glass of wine, selecting the perfect words to express your love?
  • We personalize your ceremony according to the theme of your wedding, your personality and your beliefs. We adapt the text, the rituals and the dress code.
  • A civil celebrant will make your dream wedding unforgettable.
  • In addition to a legally recognized ceremony, our services include the full support of recognized and competent legal experts. After all, getting married is more than an act of love. It’s a legal contract with long-lasting implications. You will need to make an informed choice about your matrimonial regime!
  • We pay rigorous attention to the quality and competence of our celebrants.
  • Our ceremonies are conducted in good taste, rich in dignity and meaning.
  • We are always available for you.

Why choose Célébrants de la vie?

  • Unlike the traditional services of a priest (Catholic or otherwise) or other religious celebrant, we offer you the opportunity to choose the location of your wedding and to enjoy a ceremony designed around your personal beliefs.
  • Unlike the services of a notary, we imbue your ceremony with emotion, creating a dream wedding worthy of a Hollywood fairy tale and truly adapted to your style and beliefs. We support you in the creation of your ceremony.
  • Unlike a ‘celebrant for a day’ such as a friend or family member, our team has the necessary experience to generate emotion and ensure that this important event in your life will be fluid, enjoyable and worry-free!

Contact our English or bilingual celebrant: 

Johanne Bergeron (Montréal, Laurentides, Laval…)

Eve Lafontaine (Capitale-nationale, Chaudière-Appalaches…)

 

 

 

 

 

 

%d blogueurs aiment ce contenu :

À propos

 

Mariage 3

Célébrants de la vie est une équipe de célébrants de Québec (mariages, baptêmes laïques, funérailles) de grande qualité qui savent générer une ambiance propice aux émotions et qui offrent une liberté de rituel inégalée au Québec.

Cérémonies disponibles

Notre force, le respect de votre personnalité

  • Une cérémonie est réellement adaptée et personnalisée avec un accompagnement tout au long du processus.
  • Des outils en ligne pour vous aider à créer votre cérémonie de mariage de chez vous dans le confort de votre foyer. Rien de mieux que de créer votre cérémonie en amoureux, en tête à tête devant un verre de vin…
  • Une cérémonie adaptée et en accord avec le thème de votre mariage, de vos personnalités et de votre croyance. Nous adaptons le texte, les rituels et le code vestimentaire.
  • Un célébrant civil qui vous permet de rendre votre mariage de rêve inoubliable, tout en étant légalement reconnu.
  • Un accompagnement légal fait par des experts légaux reconnus et compétents est inclus dans nos services. Car oui, se marier est un acte légal et implique de signer un contrat qui peut être lourd de conséquences. Vous devez pouvoir choisir votre régime matrimonial en toute connaissance!
  • Un encadrement et un contrôle de qualité serré des célébrants.
  • Une cérémonie de bon goût et riche de sens.
  • Une grande disponibilité.

Pourquoi nous choisir

  • Contrairement aux services traditionnels d’un prêtre (catholique ou autre) ou autre ministre du culte nous vous offrons la possibilité de vous marier à l’endroit de votre choix et réellement selon votre foi à vous. 
  • Contrairement aux services des notaires, nous vous offrons une cérémonie remplie d’émotions, digne des films de Hollywood et vraiment adaptée à votre personnalité ou vos croyances. Nous vous accompagnons dans la création de votre cérémonie.
  • Contrairement au célébrant d’un jour (oncle, tante, ami, parent etc.) notre équipe a l’expérience nécessaire pour générer l’émotion et faire en sorte que ce moment des plus importants de votre vie soit fluide et agréable (et sans malaises…).

Contactez-nous au 418 841-5202